SPIRIT OF CATHOLIC EDUCATION AWARDS 2021

2021 NOMINEES

Archdiocese of Brisbane

Kym Cameron Theresa Eric Angela Jacqueline Margaret Amanda Carly Megan Robyn Sr Suzanne	Allardyce Anderson Duke Ellis Jones Lawes McCosker Proctor Richardson Schick Seers Walpole	Aquinas College Our Lady of Mount Carmel School Mt Maria College Ngutana-Lui St Mary's College St Mary MacKillop Primary School St Eugene College St Brigid's School Primary School Mary MacKillop College Saint Mary's Catholic College St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Primary Scho	Ashmore Coorparoo Petrie Inala Maryborough Birkdale Burpengary Rosewood Nundah Kingaroy Bracken Ridge Darra
Annabel	Warner	Siena Catholic Primary School	Sippy Downs
Wrap Around Team	Peter Pashen Helen Freshwater Lauren Solomon Tegan Burr Karryn Thiele Kelly Purssell Danielle Mayes Nicole Whip Nicole de Vries	Stella Maris School	Maroochydore



Proudly sponsored by



♦ACU